More winners! Congratulations to the writers who have won a manuscript critique with one of the following published authors: Sudipta Bardan-Quallen, Brenda Reeves Sturgis, Corey Rosen Schwartz, Tiffany Strelitz-Haber, Lori Degman, Lori Calabrese and Linda Bozzo:

Heather Kephart
Emma (from Australia)
Jessica Stanford
Leslie Zampetti
Lisa Rogers
Cari Meister

Be on the lookout for an email from me with further instructions. (Please check your spam filter, as a single email was sent to all of you.)

Next up, the winners of all the glorious picture books!